D&R WEBSTATION ONAIR / PRODUCTION CONSOLE

 145,00 -  1.149,99

متوفر في المخزون
 1.149,99

متوفر في المخزون

 145,00

متوفر في المخزون

الأسعار المعروضة بدون ضريبة القيمة المضافة (مدفوعة في الاتحاد الأوروبي فقط)

الوصف

مع Webstation ، يمكنك الآن امتلاك جهاز مزج بث حديث بسعر مغرٍ للغاية. تم تصميم هذه القطعة الجديدة والمُصنَّعة يدويًا من المعدات الدقيقة حول دوائر منخفضة الضوضاء مثبتة. إنه خلاط ذكي مزود بقسم تحكم USB داخلي يعزز الاستخدام اليومي بشكل مريح وحتى أنه يحتوي على كاشف صامت مدمج. إنه عمود عمل موثوق للإنتاج الذاتي للـ DJ. هناك وظيفة هاتف VOIP مضمنة ، و 3 قنوات داخلية / خارجية من ستيريو USB و 2 من مدخلات ميكروفون منخفضة الضوضاء. تعتبر WEBSTATION مثالية للعمل على الهواء والإنتاج ومثالية للبث إلى الويب.
تقبل WEBSTATION وتتحكم على الفور بحد أقصى 3 قنوات استريو داخلية / خارجية من برنامج Play-out الخاص بك. إنه مدمج في هيكل معدني شديد التحمل RF محمي. "يسقط" بسهولة في أثاثك لإضفاء مظهر الراديو المثير. بني بلوح أمامي قوي مطلي بالبودرة لقوة التحمل وهو نتيجة لأكثر من 47 عامًا من الخبرة في D&R.

MIC و LINE و USB و VoIP الداخلي
يحتوي خلاط WEBSTATION على مدخلي ميكروفون متوازنين يعملان بالطاقة الشبحية مع إدخالات للمعالجات الصوتية. ستة مدخلات خط ستيريو ، 3 قنوات USB و 1 قناة VOIP للهاتف. إذا كنت ترغب في توصيل خط هاتف تناظري ، يتم توفير إخراج Cleanfeed للاتصال بـ Hybrid خارجي. اتصال USB مادي واحد فقط هو الواجهة لنقل 3 قنوات صوتية ستريو + إشارة VoIP من وإلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى جميع بيانات التحكم من قسم التحكم وتطبيق عداد البرنامج.

يتم أيضًا توجيه قناة VOIP 6 إلى موصل USB الرئيسي. تحدث مرة أخرى إلى قناة VOIP عن طريق الضغط على "Mic CUE" و "VOIP CUE" لجعل المحادثة مع المتصلين سهلة للغاية قبل البث. يحتوي Webstation على معادل موسيقي للغاية ثنائي النطاق. مدخلات ميكروفون عالية الجودة منخفضة الضوضاء مع مرشحات مدمجة منخفضة القطع.

قسم الماجستير إلى الأمام مباشرة
يمكن تصميم وحدات WEBSTATION بسهولة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة من خلال صفحة البرنامج المضمنة الموضحة أدناه. تحتوي جميع الوحدات الست على صفحتها الخاصة ، حيث يمكنك برمجة إعادة تعيين برنامج Cue ممكّنًا بواسطة Line ، و Mic ، و Fader ، و On وما إلى ذلك. ميزة رائعة هي القدرة على برمجة ألوان المحول الخاصة بك ، وتنشيط وحدة كتم الصوت CRM وبرمجة Studio Remote. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد تشغيل أو إيقاف تشغيل طاقة Phantom القابلة للبرمجة بشكل فردي لكل قناة ، فيمكن القيام بذلك بسهولة. يمكن تخزين جميع الإعدادات (كتابة) وتحميلها (قراءة) ، راجع مدير التكوين أدناه.

المواصفات
- ستة مدخلات مزدوجة
- 2 نطاق المعادل
- متوافق مع Windows / Mac
- مدمج في كاشف الصمت التلقائي
- 3 قنوات USB للداخل / الخارج
- مداخل ميكروفون بجهد 48 فولت فانتوم
- العب قسم تحكم USB متضمن
- مخرجات CRM والهاتف
- المدمج في وظيفة VOIP
- تبديل NON STOP داخلي
- إخراج نظيف للتغذية الهجينة الخارجية
- ثنائية الاتجاه جديلة الاتصالات باص
- المكالمات الهاتفية الواردة مرئية على الشاشة
- مثالي للإنتاج وتتبع الصوت وعلى الهواء

ملخص
تجعل ميزات dable المنظمة والمرتبة بوضوح الأداة المثالية لصنع البرامج الإذاعية. تعد Webstation مدمجة وموثوقة ومثالية لغرف الإنتاج. يمكن استخدامه كخلاط على الهواء لمحطاتك الرئيسية أو استخدامه كمحطة راديو الإنترنت المنزلية. نأمل أن نكون قد قدمنا لك فكرة عن الإمكانات الهائلة لخلاط البث WEBSTATION الجديد هذا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات غير المعروضة هنا على صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا ، فيمكنك تنزيلها الدليل لمزيد من المعلومات المتعمقة.

المدخلات
مدخل الميكروفون: بال ، 2 كيلو أوم ، XLR ، 48 فولت فانتوم.
الضوضاء: - 128 ديسيبل (الوزن أ).
الحساسية: - 70 ديسيبل دقيقة ، OdB Max.
إدراج: غير متوازن 10 كيلو أوم -10 ديسيبل.
مدخلات الخط: غير متوازن. ، 10 كيلو أوم ، سينتش.
الكسب: نطاق 40 ديسيبل.
USB: دخل 3x ستيريو و 3x خرج استريو.

يو اس بي
متوافق تمامًا مع تشغيل USB 2.0 ووضع التسجيل.
3x ستيريو في و 3x ستيريو خارج.

قسم التحكم في USB
12 مفتاحًا مضيئًا قابلًا للتخصيص مجانًا استنادًا إلى بروتوكول HID.

قناة VoIP
يستخدم معالجة USB لـ VoIP.

شاملة
استجابة التردد: ١٠-٦٠.٠٠٠ هرتز.
التشويه: <0.01% كحد أقصى عند 1 كيلو هرتز.
GPO / Mic On: Opto FETS. (24 فولت / 50 مللي أمبير كحد أقصى).
قضبان الصمام: تطبيق متر البرمجيات.

المخرجات
يسار / يمين: 0 ديسيبل غير متوازن. على Cinch.
CRM: 32-400 أوم ، جاك.
سماعة الرأس: برنامج / مسار صوتي / VoIP
USB خارج: 0 ديسيبل غير متوازن. على Cinch.

المعادل
مرتفع: + / -12 ديسيبل عند رفوف 12 كيلو هرتز.
منخفض: + / -12 ديسيبل عند رفوف 60 هرتز.

برنامج التحكم
يتم تضمين برنامج في التسليم لبرمجة قسم التحكم (Webstation Virtual Keyboard Mapper) وإعدادات المزج الداخلي.

أبعاد
من اليسار إلى اليمين: 350 ملم
من الأمام إلى الخلف: 315 ملم
الإرتفاع: من 30 إلى 90 ملم
سماكة اللوحة الأمامية: 2 مم
زوايا نصف القطر: 20 ملم
الوزن: 8 كجم.
إسقاط من خلال الفتحة: 320 × 295 ملم
كود EAN: 7436917138155

 

 

We will match any price out there.
 

هل وجدت هذا المنتج أرخص في مكان آخر؟ اتصل بنا ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمطابقة سعر المنافس والتغلب عليه.

سكايب: جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى_electronics,
يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق الدعم المباشر في رأس الصفحة أو يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مباشرةً على البريد الإلكتروني الموضح أدناه:
Email shown as jpg to prevent spam

 

معلومات إضافية

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

يسمح فقط للزبائن مسجلي الدخول الذين قاموا بشراء هذا المنتج ترك مراجعة.

D&R WEBSTATION ONAIR/PRODUCTION CONSOLE

 145,00 1.149,99

In stock
 1.149,99

In stock

 145,00

In stock

Prices shown are without VAT (paid only in EU)

Description

With the Webstation you can now own a modern broadcast mixer for a very attractive price. This new and handbuilt piece of precision equipment is built around proven low noise circuitry. It is an intelligent mixer with an internal USB control section that comfortably enhances daily use and even has a built in silence detector. It is a reliable workhorse for the self-op production D.J. There is a built in Telephone VOIP functionality, 3 in/out channels of stereo USB and 2 very low noise Mic inputs. The WEBSTATION is ideal for ON-AIR, Production work and perfect for streaming to the web.
The WEBSTATION accepts and instantly controls a maximum of 3 in/out stereo channels from your Play-out software. It is built into a heavy duty metal RF shielded chassis. Easily “drops” into your furniture to give that exciting radio look. Built with a strong powder coated front panel for durability and it is the result of more than 47 years of experience at D&R.

MIC, LINE, USB and Internal VoIP
The WEBSTATION mixer has 2 balanced, phantom powered mic inputs with inserts for voice processors. Six stereo line inputs, 3x USB channels and 1x Telephone VOIP channel. If you want to connect an analog phone line a Cleanfeed output is provided for to connect to an external Hybrid. Only one physical USB connection is the interface to transfer 3 stereo audio channels + VoIP signal from and to your PC plus all control data from the control section and the software meter application.

The VOIP Channel 6 is also routed to the main USB connector. Talk back to the VOIP channel is by pushing both “Mic CUE” and “VOIP CUE” to make conversation with callers very easy prior to broadcasting. The Webstation has a very musical 2 band equalizer. High quality low noise mic inputs with built in low cut filters.

Straight Forward Master Section
The WEBSTATION’s modules can be easily tailored to your own needs with the included software program page shown below. All 6 modules have their own page, where you can program Cue reset enabled by Line, Mic, Fader, On etc. The Mic On busses (for your ON-AIR light) can be enabled by Line or Mic or USB. A great feature is the ability to program your own switch colours, activate the CRM mute module and program the Studio Remote. Additionally if you want your Phantom power on or off individually programmable per channel this can also easily done. All settings can be stored(write) and loaded (read), see the configuration manager below.

Specs
– Six dual inputs
– 2 band EQUALIZER
– Windows / Mac compatible
– Built in auto Silence detector
– 3 USB stereo in /out channels
– Mic inputs with 48 volt Phantom
– Play out USB control section included
– CRM and Phone outputs
– Built in VOIP functionality
– Internal NON STOP switching
– Cleanfeed output for external Hybrids
– Bi directional Cue communication buss
– Incoming phone calls visible on screen
– Ideal for Production, Voice tracking and On-AIR

Summary
The uncluttered and clearly understandable features make it the ideal tool for making radio programs.  The Webstation is compact, reliable and ideal for production rooms. It can be used as your main stations On-Air mixer or used as your home Internet Radio station. We hope to have given you an idea of the huge potential of this new WEBSTATION broadcast mixer. If you need more info than presented here on our web page you can download the manual for even more in depth info.

INPUTS
Mic input: bal, 2 kOhm, XLR ,48 volt Phantom.
Noise: – 128 dBr (A-weighted).
Sensitivity: – 70dB min, OdB Max.
Insert: unbalanced 10kOhm -10dBv.
Line inputs: unbal., 10kOhm, Cinch.
Gain: range of 40dB.
USB: 3x Stereo in and 3x stereo out.

USB
Fully compliant with USB 2.0 playback and record mode.
3x Stereo in and 3x stereo out.

USB CONTROL SECTION
12 free assignable illuminated switches based on the HID protocol.

VoIP CHANNEL
Uses USB processing for VoIP.

OVERALL
Frequency response: 10 – 60.000Hz.
Distortion: < 0.01% max at 1 kHz.
GPO/Mic On: Opto FETS. (24volt/50mA max).
Led bars: Software meter application.

OUTPUTS
Left/Right: 0 dBu unbal. on Cinch.
CRM: 32-400 Ohm, Jack.
Headphone: Program/Voice track/VoIP
USB out: 0 dBu unbal. on Cinch.

EQUALIZER
High: + / -12 dB at 12kHz shelving.
Low: + / -12 dB at 60 Hz shelving.

CONTROL SOFTWARE
A software program is included in the delivery for programming the Control section (Webstation Virtual Keyboard Mapper) and internal mixer settings.

DIMENSIONS
Left-Right: 350 mm
Front-Back: 315 mm
Height: 30 to 90 mm
Front panel thickness: 2 mm
Radius Corners: 20 mm
Weight: 8kg.
Drop through hole: 320 x 295 mm
EAN code: 7436917138155

 

 

We will match any price out there.
 

Did you find this product cheaper somewhere else? Contact us, we will do our best to match and beat the price of competitor.

Skype: pcs_electronics,
you can also click Live Support in the header of the page or you can e-mail us directly to the email shown below:
Email shown as jpg to prevent spam

 

Additional information

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.