Verkauf!

600 W FM-Palettenverstärker – Planar

 3,99 189,99

Auf Lager
 189,99

Auf Lager

 35,99

Auf Lager

 35,99

Auf Lager

 3,99

Auf Lager

 7,49

Auf Lager

Die angezeigten Preise sind ohne Mehrwertsteuer (nur in der EU bezahlt)

Beschreibung

Designed for FM radio transmitters, this amplifier uses the new inexpensive plastic easy to replace NXP LDMOS to produce > 600W (band centre at 50V)! In a design where easy serviceability was top priority the cost of this product remains very reasonable. Finals are very easy to replace. Please keep in mind that more expensive ceramic devices such as BLF184XR are more efficient and more robust than low cost plastic. Taking into account filter losses we recommend this pallet for 400-500W FM transmitters.

Wie ist die neue planare Version besser als die normale Version?:
– Niedriges Profil (keine Koaxialkabel im Transformator)
– Verbesserte Zuverlässigkeit, Koaxialkabel können nicht abreißen
– Bessere Effizienz

Technische Spezifikationen:
– 28-50 Volts (maximum power at 50V, we have tested 52V and it does work but isn’t recommended)
– 87,5–108 MHz
– MRF300AN/BN 50-Volt-LDMOS-Technologie
– Eingang/Ausgang 50 Ohm
– Eingangs-SWR: < 1:2,0 (planar)
– Pout ~600W max @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 100MHz
– Pout ~550W typ @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 108MHz
– >22 dB gain
– Gegentakt der Klasse B mit geringer Verzerrung
– >75% Effizienz
- Größe; LxBxH: 94 x 68 x 25mm (LxBxH)
– Aluminiumboden für bessere Kühlung
– Gewicht: 0,5 kg

WICHTIG:
– Abschirmung zwischen Endstufe und Audiostufe mit Exciter sicherstellen. Installieren Sie eine gute Durchgangskondensator an der +48-V-Versorgungsleitung, die die Leistungsendstufe speist. Dies hält und RF von der Stromleitung.
– Ein zu hoher Antriebspegel kann diesen Verstärker beschädigen; Das Design der Ausrüstung, an der der Verstärker montiert wird, muss geeignete Schutzschaltungen vorsehen.
– Der Verstärkerwirkungsgrad ist eine Funktion der Versorgungsspannung, um einen maximalen Wirkungsgrad zu erreichen, reduzieren Sie bitte die Versorgung in Abhängigkeit von der gewünschten Ausgangsleistung. Im Allgemeinen wird der beste Kompromiss zwischen Effizienz und harmonischer Emission erzielt, wenn der Verstärker mit einer Verstärkungskompression von etwa 2–3 dB arbeitet.
– RF-Paletten sind empfindliche Geräte, wenn Sie nicht über ausreichende Erfahrung verfügen, ziehen Sie stattdessen ein vollständig fertiges Produkt in Betracht. Sie können verbrannt werden, indem zu viel Treiberleistung, zu hohe Versorgungsspannung, kein geeigneter Kühlkörper, Filter mit unzureichenden Spezifikationen, Anschluss falsch angepasster Lasten oder gar keiner Last und auch durch Löten von Koaxialkabeln mit zu langen Kabeln verwendet werden. Aus diesem Grund wird für keine Palette eine Gewährleistung übernommen. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass jede Palette getestet wird und 100% betriebsbereit ist, wenn sie unsere Werkstatt verlässt.

Warnung: Überschreiten Sie nicht die maximale Versorgungsspannung von 50 V, da sonst Schäden auftreten.

Anmerkung 1: Bitte verwenden Sie Teflon-Koaxialkabel Für HF-Eingangs- (RG178 ist perfekt) und Ausgangsanschlüsse (RG178 oder ähnliche sind perfekt) ermöglicht dies sehr kurze Leitungen, ohne das Koaxialkabel zu verbrennen. Halten Sie die Koaxialkabel so kurz wie möglich (maximal wenige mm). Halten Sie auch die Leitungen an den Anschlüssen kurz, dies  N-Innenflansch für RG142 oder .141 halbstarr – einfache Installation ist perfekt! Aufgrund des ungewöhnlichen Anschlusses auf dieser Palette wird ein dünneres Ausgangskoaxialkabel bevorzugt, daher ist etwas wie halbstarres .141 oder ähnliches am besten.

Anmerkung 2: Ein Kühlkörper wird definitiv benötigt!

Notiz 3: Stellen Sie sicher, dass jeder Ausgangstransistor vollständig mit dem Kühlkörper in Kontakt ist. Es muss völlig flach sein, und wenn Sie es ohne Kühlkörper gekauft haben, müssen Sie die Palette installieren und die drei Pads auf den Transistoren erneut erhitzen, damit es vollständig auf den Kühlkörper fällt. Danach den Transistor wieder festziehen. Wiederholen Sie den Vorgang, falls erforderlich, bis der Transistor vollständig flach auf dem Kühlkörper sitzt. Ein schlechter Kontakt führt hier zu wilden Schwingungen, die den Ausgangstransistor beschädigen.

Zusätzliche Information

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur eingeloggte Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, können eine Bewertung abgeben.

600W FM pallet amplifier – Planar

 2,99 199,99

In stock
 199,99

In stock

 34,99

In stock

 34,99

In stock

 2,99

In stock

 7,60

In stock

Prices shown are without VAT (paid only in EU)

Description

Designed for FM radio transmitters, this amplifier uses the new inexpensive plastic easy to replace NXP LDMOS to produce > 600W (band centre at 50V)! In a design where easy serviceability was top priority the cost of this product remains very reasonable. Finals are very easy to replace. Please keep in mind that more expensive ceramic devices such as BLF184XR are more efficient and more robust than low cost plastic. Taking into account filter losses we recommend this pallet for 400-500W FM transmitters.

How is new planar version better than regular version?:
– Low profile (no coaxial cables in transformer)
– Improved reliability, coaxial cables can’t break off
– Better efficiency

Technical specifications:
– 28-50 Volts (maximum power at 50V, we have tested 52V and it does work but isn’t recommended)
– 87.5-108 MHz
– MRF300AN/BN 50volt LDMOS Technology
– Input/Output 50 ohms
– Input SWR: < 1:2.0 (planar)
– Pout ~600W max @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 100MHz
– Pout ~550W typ @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 108MHz
– >22 dB gain
– Low distortion class B push-pull
– >75% efficiency
– Size; LxWxH: 94 x 68 x 25mm (LxWxH)
– Aluminum base for better cooling
– Weight: 0,5Kg

IMPORTANT:
– Ensure shielding between final stage and audio stage with exciter. Install a good feed-through capacitor on the supply +48V wiring feeding the power output stage. This will keep and RF from the power line.
– Excessive drive level can damage this amplifier; design of equipment where the amplifier will be mounted must foresee an appropriate protection circuits.
– Amplifier efficiency is function of supply voltage, in order to obtain max efficiency please reduce supply in function of desired output power. Generally best compromise between efficiency and harmonic emission, is obtained when the amplifier work at about 2-3 dB of gain compression.
– RF pallets are sensitive devices, if you do not have sufficient experience please consider a fully finished product instead. They can be burned by applying too much drive power, too high supply voltage, not using proper heatsink, using filter with unsufficient specifications, connecting mismatched loads or no load at all and also by soldering coax with too long leads. For this reason there is no warranty for any pallet. We do assure you that every pallet is tested and is 100% operational as it leaves our workshop.

Warning: Do not exceed maximum supply voltage of 50V or damage will occur.

Note 1: Please use teflon coaxial cable for RF input (RG178 is perfect) and output (RG178 or similar are perfect) connections, this makes it possible to have very short leads without burning the coax. Keep the coax leads as short as possible (few mm at most). Also keep leads short on connectors, this  N female flange for RG142 or .141 semirigid – easy install is perfect! Due to unusual hookup on this pallet thinner output coax is preferred so something like .141 semirigid or similar is best.

Note 2: A heatsink is definitely needed!

Note 3: Ensure each output transistor is fully in contact with heatsink. It must be completely flat and when purchased without heatsink you must install the pallet and re-heat the three pads on the transistors to make it fully ease down to the heatsink. After that re-tighten the transistor. Repeat, if necessary until transistor is completely flat on heatsink. Poor contact here will cause wild oscillations which will damage the output transistor.

Additional information

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.