تخفيض!

600W FM البليت مكبر للصوت - مستوي

 3,99 -  189,99

متوفر في المخزون
 189,99

متوفر في المخزون

 35,99

متوفر في المخزون

 35,99

متوفر في المخزون

 3,99

متوفر في المخزون

 7,49

متوفر في المخزون

الأسعار المعروضة بدون ضريبة القيمة المضافة (مدفوعة في الاتحاد الأوروبي فقط)

الوصف

Designed for FM radio transmitters, this amplifier uses the new inexpensive plastic easy to replace NXP LDMOS to produce > 600W (band centre at 50V)! In a design where easy serviceability was top priority the cost of this product remains very reasonable. Finals are very easy to replace. Please keep in mind that more expensive ceramic devices such as BLF184XR are more efficient and more robust than low cost plastic. Taking into account filter losses we recommend this pallet for 400-500W FM transmitters.

كيف يكون الإصدار المستوي الجديد أفضل من الإصدار العادي ؟:
- الانظار (لا توجد كابلات محورية في المحولات)
- موثوقية محسنة ، لا يمكن فصل الكابلات المحورية
- كفاءة أفضل

المواصفات الفنية:
– 28-50 Volts (maximum power at 50V, we have tested 52V and it does work but isn’t recommended)
- 87.5-108 ميجا هرتز
- MRF300AN / BN 50 فولت تكنولوجيا LDMOS
- الإدخال / الإخراج 50 أوم
- مدخلات SWR: <1: 2.0 (مستو)
– Pout ~600W max @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 100MHz
– Pout ~550W typ @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 108MHz
– >22 dB gain
- تشوه منخفض من الفئة ب دفع وسحب
-> 75% كفاءة
- بحجم؛ LxWxH: 94 × 68 × 25 ملم (LxWxH)
- قاعدة من الألمنيوم لتبريد أفضل
- الوزن: 0.5 كجم

الأهمية:
- ضمان التدريع بين المرحلة النهائية ومرحلة الصوت مع المثير. تثبيت جيد مكثف التغذية على العرض + 48 فولت الأسلاك التي تغذي مرحلة خرج الطاقة. هذا سوف يبقي RF من خط الكهرباء.
- يمكن أن يؤدي مستوى القيادة المفرط إلى إتلاف هذا مكبر الصوت ؛ يجب أن يتنبأ تصميم المعدات التي سيتم تركيب مكبر الصوت فيها بدارات حماية مناسبة.
- كفاءة المضخم هي وظيفة جهد الإمداد ، من أجل الحصول على أقصى قدر من الكفاءة ، يرجى تقليل العرض في وظيفة طاقة الإخراج المطلوبة. بشكل عام ، يتم الحصول على أفضل حل وسط بين الكفاءة والانبعاث التوافقي عندما يعمل مكبر الصوت عند حوالي 2-3 ديسيبل من ضغط الكسب.
– منصات RF هي أجهزة حساسة ، إذا لم تكن لديك خبرة كافية ، فيرجى التفكير في منتج مكتمل بالكامل بدلاً من ذلك. يمكن حرقها من خلال تطبيق الكثير من طاقة المحرك ، والجهد العالي للغاية للإمداد ، وعدم استخدام غرفة التبريد المناسبة ، أو استخدام مرشح بمواصفات غير كافية ، أو توصيل أحمال غير متطابقة أو عدم وجود حمل على الإطلاق ، وأيضًا عن طريق لحام اقناع مع خيوط طويلة جدًا. لهذا السبب لا يوجد ضمان لأي منصة نقالة. نؤكد لك أن كل منصة نقالة تم اختبارها وتشغيلها 100% لأنها تغادر ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا.

تحذير: لا تتجاوز جهد الإمداد الأقصى 50 فولت وإلا سيحدث ضرر.

ملاحظة 1: من فضلك استخدم كابل محوري تفلون بالنسبة لمدخلات التردد الراديوي (RG178 مثالي) والإخراج (RG178 أو ما شابه ذلك مثاليان) ، وهذا يجعل من الممكن الحصول على خيوط قصيرة جدًا دون حرق المحاور. اجعل الخيوط المحورية قصيرة قدر الإمكان (بضعة مم على الأكثر). حافظ أيضًا على عدم وجود عملاء محتملين في الموصلات ، هذا  N شفة أنثى لـ RG142 أو .141 شبه صلب - تثبيت سهل مثالي! نظرًا للربط غير المعتاد على هذا المنصة ، يُفضل استخدام محاور الإخراج الأرق ، لذا يفضل استخدام شيء مثل 0.114 شبه صلب أو ما شابه.

ملاحظة 2: هناك حاجة بالتأكيد غرفة التبريد!

ملاحظة 3: تأكد من أن كل ترانزستور ناتج على اتصال تام بالمبدد الحراري. يجب أن يكون مسطحًا تمامًا وعند شرائه بدون غرفة تبريد ، يجب عليك تثبيت منصة نقالة وإعادة تسخين الوسادات الثلاثة الموجودة على الترانزستورات لتسهيل وصولها إلى غرفة التبريد. بعد ذلك قم بإعادة شد الترانزستور. كرر ، إذا لزم الأمر حتى يصبح الترانزستور مسطحًا تمامًا في غرفة التبريد. سيؤدي الاتصال الضعيف هنا إلى حدوث تذبذبات برية ستؤدي إلى إتلاف الترانزستور الناتج.

معلومات إضافية

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

يسمح فقط للزبائن مسجلي الدخول الذين قاموا بشراء هذا المنتج ترك مراجعة.

600W FM pallet amplifier – Planar

 2,99 199,99

In stock
 199,99

In stock

 34,99

In stock

 34,99

In stock

 2,99

In stock

 7,60

In stock

Prices shown are without VAT (paid only in EU)

Description

Designed for FM radio transmitters, this amplifier uses the new inexpensive plastic easy to replace NXP LDMOS to produce > 600W (band centre at 50V)! In a design where easy serviceability was top priority the cost of this product remains very reasonable. Finals are very easy to replace. Please keep in mind that more expensive ceramic devices such as BLF184XR are more efficient and more robust than low cost plastic. Taking into account filter losses we recommend this pallet for 400-500W FM transmitters.

How is new planar version better than regular version?:
– Low profile (no coaxial cables in transformer)
– Improved reliability, coaxial cables can’t break off
– Better efficiency

Technical specifications:
– 28-50 Volts (maximum power at 50V, we have tested 52V and it does work but isn’t recommended)
– 87.5-108 MHz
– MRF300AN/BN 50volt LDMOS Technology
– Input/Output 50 ohms
– Input SWR: < 1:2.0 (planar)
– Pout ~600W max @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 100MHz
– Pout ~550W typ @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 108MHz
– >22 dB gain
– Low distortion class B push-pull
– >75% efficiency
– Size; LxWxH: 94 x 68 x 25mm (LxWxH)
– Aluminum base for better cooling
– Weight: 0,5Kg

IMPORTANT:
– Ensure shielding between final stage and audio stage with exciter. Install a good feed-through capacitor on the supply +48V wiring feeding the power output stage. This will keep and RF from the power line.
– Excessive drive level can damage this amplifier; design of equipment where the amplifier will be mounted must foresee an appropriate protection circuits.
– Amplifier efficiency is function of supply voltage, in order to obtain max efficiency please reduce supply in function of desired output power. Generally best compromise between efficiency and harmonic emission, is obtained when the amplifier work at about 2-3 dB of gain compression.
– RF pallets are sensitive devices, if you do not have sufficient experience please consider a fully finished product instead. They can be burned by applying too much drive power, too high supply voltage, not using proper heatsink, using filter with unsufficient specifications, connecting mismatched loads or no load at all and also by soldering coax with too long leads. For this reason there is no warranty for any pallet. We do assure you that every pallet is tested and is 100% operational as it leaves our workshop.

Warning: Do not exceed maximum supply voltage of 50V or damage will occur.

Note 1: Please use teflon coaxial cable for RF input (RG178 is perfect) and output (RG178 or similar are perfect) connections, this makes it possible to have very short leads without burning the coax. Keep the coax leads as short as possible (few mm at most). Also keep leads short on connectors, this  N female flange for RG142 or .141 semirigid – easy install is perfect! Due to unusual hookup on this pallet thinner output coax is preferred so something like .141 semirigid or similar is best.

Note 2: A heatsink is definitely needed!

Note 3: Ensure each output transistor is fully in contact with heatsink. It must be completely flat and when purchased without heatsink you must install the pallet and re-heat the three pads on the transistors to make it fully ease down to the heatsink. After that re-tighten the transistor. Repeat, if necessary until transistor is completely flat on heatsink. Poor contact here will cause wild oscillations which will damage the output transistor.

Additional information

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.