Распродажа!

FM-усилитель поддона 600 Вт — Planar

1ТП2Т11ТП3Ц – 1ТП2Т21ТП3Ц

В наличии
 189,99

В наличии

 35,99

В наличии

 35,99

В наличии

 3,99

В наличии

 7,49

В наличии

Указанные цены указаны без НДС (оплачивается только в ЕС)

Описание

Designed for FM radio transmitters, this amplifier uses the new inexpensive plastic easy to replace NXP LDMOS to produce > 600W (band centre at 50V)! In a design where easy serviceability was top priority the cost of this product remains very reasonable. Finals are very easy to replace. Please keep in mind that more expensive ceramic devices such as BLF184XR are more efficient and more robust than low cost plastic. Taking into account filter losses we recommend this pallet for 400-500W FM transmitters.

Чем новая планарная версия лучше обычной?:
– Низкий профиль (без коаксиальных кабелей в трансформаторе)
– Повышенная надежность, коаксиальные кабели не обрываются
– Лучшая эффективность

Технические характеристики:
– 28-50 Volts (maximum power at 50V, we have tested 52V and it does work but isn’t recommended)
– 87,5–108 МГц
– MRF300AN/BN, 50 вольт, технология LDMOS
– Вход/выход 50 Ом
– Входной КСВ: < 1:2,0 (плоский)
– Pout ~600W max @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 100MHz
– Pout ~550W typ @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 108MHz
– >22 dB gain
– Двухтактный класс B с низким уровнем искажений
– КПД >75%
- Размер; ДхШхВ: 94 х 68 х 25 мм (ДхШхВ)
- Алюминиевая основа для лучшего охлаждения
- Вес: 0,5 кг

ВАЖНЫЙ:
– Обеспечьте экранирование между конечным каскадом и звуковым каскадом с возбудителем. Установите хороший проходной конденсатор на проводке питания +48В, питающей силовой выходной каскад. Это удержит и ВЧ от ЛЭП.
– Чрезмерный уровень драйва может повредить этот усилитель; конструкция оборудования, на котором будет монтироваться усилитель, должна предусматривать соответствующие схемы защиты.
– КПД усилителя зависит от напряжения питания, для достижения максимальной эффективности уменьшите питание в зависимости от желаемой выходной мощности. Как правило, наилучший компромисс между эффективностью и излучением гармоник достигается, когда усилитель работает при компрессии усиления примерно на 2-3 дБ.
– Поддоны RF являются чувствительными устройствами, если у вас нет достаточного опыта, рассмотрите вместо этого полностью готовый продукт. Они могут быть сожжены при слишком большой мощности привода, слишком высоком напряжении питания, неиспользовании надлежащего радиатора, использовании фильтра с неудовлетворительными характеристиками, подключении несогласованных нагрузок или вообще без нагрузки, а также при пайке коаксиального кабеля со слишком длинными проводами. По этой причине ни на один поддон не распространяется гарантия. Мы заверяем вас, что каждый поддон 100% проходит испытания и находится в рабочем состоянии, когда он покидает нашу мастерскую.

Предупреждение: Не превышайте максимальное напряжение питания 50 В, иначе произойдет повреждение.

Примечание 1: Пожалуйста, используйте тефлоновый коаксиальный кабель для ВЧ-входа (идеально подходит RG178) и выхода (идеально подходит RG178 или аналогичный) это позволяет использовать очень короткие провода без сжигания коаксиального кабеля. Провода коаксиального кабеля должны быть как можно короче (максимум несколько миллиметров). Также держите провода на разъемах короткими, это  Фланец с внутренней резьбой N для полужестких патронов RG142 или .141 — простая установка идеально! Из-за необычного подключения на этом поддоне предпочтительнее более тонкий выходной коаксиальный кабель, поэтому лучше всего подойдет что-то вроде полужесткого .141 или подобного.

Заметка 2: Обязательно нужен радиатор!

Заметка 3: Убедитесь, что каждый выходной транзистор полностью соприкасается с радиатором. Он должен быть абсолютно плоским, и при покупке без радиатора вы должны установить поддон и повторно нагреть три площадки на транзисторах, чтобы он полностью опустился на радиатор. После этого снова затяните транзистор. Повторяйте, если необходимо, пока транзистор не станет полностью плоским на радиаторе. Плохой контакт здесь вызовет дикие колебания, которые повредят выходной транзистор.

Детали

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Только зарегистрированные клиенты, купившие данный товар, могут публиковать отзывы.

600W FM pallet amplifier – Planar

 2,99 199,99

In stock
 199,99

In stock

 34,99

In stock

 34,99

In stock

 2,99

In stock

 7,60

In stock

Prices shown are without VAT (paid only in EU)

Description

Designed for FM radio transmitters, this amplifier uses the new inexpensive plastic easy to replace NXP LDMOS to produce > 600W (band centre at 50V)! In a design where easy serviceability was top priority the cost of this product remains very reasonable. Finals are very easy to replace. Please keep in mind that more expensive ceramic devices such as BLF184XR are more efficient and more robust than low cost plastic. Taking into account filter losses we recommend this pallet for 400-500W FM transmitters.

How is new planar version better than regular version?:
– Low profile (no coaxial cables in transformer)
– Improved reliability, coaxial cables can’t break off
– Better efficiency

Technical specifications:
– 28-50 Volts (maximum power at 50V, we have tested 52V and it does work but isn’t recommended)
– 87.5-108 MHz
– MRF300AN/BN 50volt LDMOS Technology
– Input/Output 50 ohms
– Input SWR: < 1:2.0 (planar)
– Pout ~600W max @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 100MHz
– Pout ~550W typ @ 3,5W drive / 50V / 108MHz
– >22 dB gain
– Low distortion class B push-pull
– >75% efficiency
– Size; LxWxH: 94 x 68 x 25mm (LxWxH)
– Aluminum base for better cooling
– Weight: 0,5Kg

IMPORTANT:
– Ensure shielding between final stage and audio stage with exciter. Install a good feed-through capacitor on the supply +48V wiring feeding the power output stage. This will keep and RF from the power line.
– Excessive drive level can damage this amplifier; design of equipment where the amplifier will be mounted must foresee an appropriate protection circuits.
– Amplifier efficiency is function of supply voltage, in order to obtain max efficiency please reduce supply in function of desired output power. Generally best compromise between efficiency and harmonic emission, is obtained when the amplifier work at about 2-3 dB of gain compression.
– RF pallets are sensitive devices, if you do not have sufficient experience please consider a fully finished product instead. They can be burned by applying too much drive power, too high supply voltage, not using proper heatsink, using filter with unsufficient specifications, connecting mismatched loads or no load at all and also by soldering coax with too long leads. For this reason there is no warranty for any pallet. We do assure you that every pallet is tested and is 100% operational as it leaves our workshop.

Warning: Do not exceed maximum supply voltage of 50V or damage will occur.

Note 1: Please use teflon coaxial cable for RF input (RG178 is perfect) and output (RG178 or similar are perfect) connections, this makes it possible to have very short leads without burning the coax. Keep the coax leads as short as possible (few mm at most). Also keep leads short on connectors, this  N female flange for RG142 or .141 semirigid – easy install is perfect! Due to unusual hookup on this pallet thinner output coax is preferred so something like .141 semirigid or similar is best.

Note 2: A heatsink is definitely needed!

Note 3: Ensure each output transistor is fully in contact with heatsink. It must be completely flat and when purchased without heatsink you must install the pallet and re-heat the three pads on the transistors to make it fully ease down to the heatsink. After that re-tighten the transistor. Repeat, if necessary until transistor is completely flat on heatsink. Poor contact here will cause wild oscillations which will damage the output transistor.

Additional information

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.