PCS Electronics PCS Electronics - home page PCS Electronics  
RegisterSearchFAQAM & FM Radio transmitters shop UsergroupsLog in
Connect set Extended Country Code (ECC) RDS4000+

 
Reply to topic    PCS-Electronics Forum Index » RDS Encoders View previous topic
View next topic
Connect set Extended Country Code (ECC) RDS4000+
Author Message
Yagi
Regular poster
Regular poster


Joined: 22 Jan 2006
Posts: 21
Location: At home

Post Connect set Extended Country Code (ECC) RDS4000+ Reply with quote
I was doing a little testing today and i noticed that i can't change the extended country code of my RDS4000+

If i change it to whatever i choose in the program (E0...E4) it will always output code 3

Grtzz Yagi
Sat Jan 12, 2008 10:48 pm View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Yagi
Regular poster
Regular poster


Joined: 22 Jan 2006
Posts: 21
Location: At home

Post Reply with quote
Damm these bits are going to kill me... nothing wrong with ECC works like a charm...

Forgot to connect serial cable...
Sun Jan 13, 2008 12:09 am View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic    PCS-Electronics Forum Index » RDS Encoders All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to: 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group