PCS Electronics PCS Electronics - home page PCS Electronics  
RegisterSearchFAQAM & FM Radio transmitters shop UsergroupsLog in
how do i set the pci max to high power mode

 
Reply to topic    PCS-Electronics Forum Index » Users share experience... View previous topic
View next topic
how do i set the pci max to high power mode
Author Message
yahta
New registered user
New registered user


Joined: 12 Aug 2002
Posts: 16

Post Reply with quote
ok first off , does the pci max come set to high power mode already , and if it doesn't please tell me how to set it , right now i cant even get half a mile , i can get all around my neighborhood and stuff ,, but thats not even half a mile. and thats with the 5 watt booster. it only covers 1 quarter of a mile
Mon Aug 12, 2002 7:07 am View user's profile Send private message
pcs
Site master
Site master


Joined: 18 Jan 2002
Posts: 3063
Location: Radio Land

Post Reply with quote
There is a jumper close to the audio
connector. If this is installed, it
is in the high power mode.


_________________
Best regards,
Marko - PCS Electronics
--------------------------------------------------------
Turn your PC into a FM radio station!
http://www.pcs-electronics.com
fax +386 4 2316 128
Mon Aug 12, 2002 8:38 am View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic    PCS-Electronics Forum Index » Users share experience... All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to: 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group